Pilot

Real-time absence analytics.

Access your company's social assessment in seconds. Biings continuously runs absence analysis and updates all your reports daily to show the groups and people in need of attention.


  • real-time absence rate
  • rolling 12-months analytics
  • cases categories repartition
  • work overload indicator

Absences analytics screenshot

Reporting


Absences analytics and wellbeing indicators

Biings Pilot includes expert indicators specifically designed to identify groups at risk and understand absence distribution. Available in all HR dimensions - department, profession, age, seniority, occupancy rate, gender, etc. - all statistics are available on a rolling 12 months period, displayed instantly and in real time.

Social climate


Chronicity and overload monitoring

Predictors of collective performance, short-term or chronic absences are often a sign of dysfunction. Biings allows you to control the list of cases requiring special attention and keep you vigilant on the work overload in each team.

Absences analytics screenshot

Dashboard


One place to monitor all your teams.

Keep all your custom reports at hand. Each segment remains up to date according to the evolution of cases and the internal mobility of every person in your company.


Absences analytics screenshot

Biings Biings

Want to try Biings?

Biings helps Managers follow their team's absences and return to work. Stop using sophisticated tools or messy spreadsheets to generate the absence statistics you need. Simplify and let Biings prepare analytics and show you who needs attention. It's all you need to coordinate follow ups and implement your occupational health policy.


Schedule a Demo

Pilot

Cartographie des absences en temps réel

Accédez au bilan social de votre entreprise. Biings Pilot analyse chaque jour l'état des équipes et vous permet de voir la situation globale ainsi que les foyers à risques.


  • taux d'absence coulissant et en temps-réel
  • analyse consolidée sur 12 mois glissants
  • répartition des cas par catégories
  • indicateur de surcharge de travail

Absences analytics screenshot

Reporting


Analyse et indicateurs RH des absences et du climat

Biings Pilot incorpore les indicateurs experts spécialement élaborés pour identifier les groupes à risques et comprendre la répartition des cas. Disponibles sur tous les axes RH – département, métier, âge, ancienneté, taux d’occupation, genre, etc. – les analyses sont toujours sur 12 mois glissants et en temps réel.

Climat social


Vigilance chronicité et surcharge

Prédictives de la performance collective, les absences perlées ou de courte durée sont souvent signe de disfonctionnement. Biings vous permet de contrôler la liste des cas préoccupants et de rester vigilant sur l'état de surcharge des équipes.

Absences analytics screenshot

Tableau de bord


Vue d'ensemble sur les foyers à risques

Conserver toutes vos analyses à portée de clic. Chaque segment reste à jour en fonction de l'évolution des cas et de la mobilité interne.


Absences analytics screenshot

Biings Biings

Envie d'essayer Biings ?

Biings aide les Managers à gérer et à réduire les absences. Arrêtez d'utiliser Excel ou d'autres systèmes compliqués pour sortir des statistiques. Simplifiez et appuyez-vous sur Biings à la place. C'est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour coordonner le suivi de chaque absence et déployer votre politique de santé au travail.


Planifier une démo