Features


Is it possible to get data going back more than 12 months? Yes. The reference date can be changed at any time and for any analysis report.
Can we isolate employees with chronic absences? Yes. The absence timeline makes it possible to sort employees who are currently absent, on long-term absence or having chronic absences.
Is it possible to display or report only unplanned absences? Yes. Biings has a smart filter to display planned and/or unplanned absences.
Can we export absences in Excel format? Yes. Each report can be saved on the main dashboard. The selected filter options (including date) are stored and allow for comparison of the same analysis at a different period.
Can we download or print the analysis reports? Yes, both PDF and CSV file options (Excel-compatible) are available for download and print.
Can medical certificates be sent directly to the insurance? Yes. For each ongoing claim, any type of attachment can be added and forwarded to the insurance company.
What insurance companies are compatible with Biings? Allianz, Axa, Bâloise, Groupe Mutuel, Helsana, Helvetia, Generali, Mobilière, Suva, Vaudoise, Zurich, and all insurance companies complying with the SUVA XML protocol.

Any Swiss insurance can be connected to Biings. Contact us to learn more.


Can we share access to Biings with another provider (e.g. insurance, broker)? Yes, user access for an external provider can be specially created. However, operating Biings remains limited to internal employees.

Privacy


Is Biings in compliance with data protection laws? Yes, Biings complies with the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act (LPD) and the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Learn more.
How is the privacy of the data secured? In addition to the access rights defined in Biings, all data are stored on a secure center in Switzerland. The exchanges between the server and the users are always authenticated and encrypted by an SSL certificate. Learn more.
Is Biings accessible to all users? No. Access rights are configured from the Settings panel by levels or groups of employees. The selection of people and data accessible to the user is entirely managed within the application.
Where is Biings server located? Our server is hosted by Infomaniak in Geneva, Switzerland.

Technical


Can Biings interface with other software? Yes. Biings can interface with any software that can export or share its data. Biings includes a system of interfaces to receive and synchronize data with one (or more) system already in place. Employee HR data continues to be managed in their respective software, Biings only retrieves it and provides functionality for analysis, follow-up actions and insurance claims.
How long does it take for a Go-live with Biings? Generally, it takes between 1 to 4 months from project start to Go-live. The duration essentially depends on the number of data interfaces to be performed.
Is Biings available for on-premise server distribution? Yes, Biings can be installed on a proprietary server. A few minimum requirements are necessary, as well as an annual subscription.

Pricing


How much does Biings costs? Biings features are distributed into two modules: PILOT (workflows and analytics) and NOTIFY (claim notification and refunds verification). The price is based on the number of persons with an active work contract in your organisation. For a 25-persons company Biings PILOT starts at CHF 1'500.- per year. Our pricing is degressive, meaning that we offer volume discounts as more people are added.

If you're looking for more detail, just drop us a line at [email protected] and we'll be happy to send our pricing schedule.

Is maintenance included? Yes, the subscription to Biings includes maintenance with frequent updates and access to new features as soon as their are released. The subscription also includes a hotline and application support.
What happens if this pricing changes? When we do that, we exempt existing customers from those changes. However, we may choose to change the prices for existing customers when they purchase additional products or which to upgrade from old legacy versions (V.1.x). Learn more.
Are there any additional costs associated with a server distribution? Yes, the maintenance of Biings on a proprietary server is charged at 15% of the annual subscription.

Have a question with missed?

Write to us

or


Request a Demo

Fonctionnalités


Est-il possible d’avoir un historique remontant à plus de 12 mois ? Oui. La date repère peut être modifiée à tout moment et pour n'importe quel rapport d'analyse.
Peut-on identifier les collaborateurs préoccupants ? Oui. L'affichage des absences permet de trier les collaborateurs en cours d'absence, en absence longue durée ou en situation de chronicité préoccupante.
Est-il possible de n'afficher que les absences non-planifiées ? Oui. Biings permet un affichage par filtre, il inclut les options d'affichage des absences planifiées et/ou non-planifiées.
Peut-on exporter les absences sur MS Excel ? Yes, absence data can be exported in an Excel spreadsheet, either for a single employee or for a group of people (eg: department, segment, etc).
Peut-on télécharger ou imprimer les rapports d'analyse ? Oui, une option d'impression en PDF est disponible ainsi que de téléchargement des données en CSV (Excel-compatible).
Peut-on joindre les certificats médicaux aux déclarations ? Oui. Pour chaque déclaration/cas ouvert, tout type de pièce jointe peut être ajouté et transmis à l'assurance.
Quelles sont les assurances compatibles Biings ? Allianz, Axa, Bâloise, Groupe Mutuel, Helsana, Helvetia, Generali, Mobilière, Suva, Vaudoise, Zurich, ainsi que toutes les assurances qui intégrent le protocole XML de la Suva.

Toute assurance suisse peut être connectée à Biings. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Peut-on partager l'accès à Biings avec un autre prestataire (ex. assurance, courtier) ? Oui, un accès utilisateur spécialement destiné à un prestataire externe peut être créé. L'exploitation de Biings reste toutefois limitée aux collaborateurs internes.

Confidentialité


Biings est-il conforme aux lois sur la protection des données ? Oui, Biings respecte la loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données (LPD) ainsi que la réglementation européenne sur la protection des données (RGPD). En savoir plus.
Comment est assuré la sécurité des données ? Au-delà des droits d'accès définis dans Biings, les données (en distribution Cloud) sont stockées sur un data-center sécurisé en Suisse. Les échanges entre le serveur et les utilisateurs sont chiffrés et authentifiés par un certificat numérique SSL. En savoir plus.
Les données sont-elles accessibles par tous les utilisateurs ? Non. Les droits d'accès par niveaux ou groupes de collaborateurs sont configurés depuis le panneau de réglage. Le choix des personnes et des données qui leurs sont accessibles est entièrement géré depuis l’application.
Où se trouve le serveur Biings ? Notre serveur est hébergé chez Infomaniak à Genève, en Suisse.

Technique


Avec quels logiciels Biings peut être interfacé ? Tout logiciel capable d'exporter ou de partager ses données. Biings inclut un système d'interfaces permettant de recevoir et de se synchroniser avec un (ou plusieurs) système déjà en place. Les données RH des collaborateurs continuent à être gérées dans leur logiciel respectif, Biings ne fait que les récupérer pour ensuite apporter ses fonctionnalités d'analyse et de suivi assécurologique.
Combien de temps prend pour une intégration en entreprise ? Entre 1 et 4 mois en moyenne suivant l'envergure du travail d'interfaçage des données à réaliser avec le/les logiciel(s) déjà en place dans votre organisation. La durée dépend essentiellement du nombre d'interfaces de données à réaliser.
Existe-t-il une distribution serveur ? Oui, Biings peut être mis en place sur un serveur propriétaire (on-premises), ce type d'installation requiert au minimum la souscription au module Pilot ainsi que quelques prérequis techniques.

Prix


Combien coûte Biings ? Biings coûte CHF 5.- par personne par mois pour une entreprise de 25 personnes. Le prix est dégressif et descend jusqu'à CHF 0.50 centimes par personne à partir de 5'000 employé(e)s.
La maintenance est-elle inclue ? Oui, l'abonnement à Biings inclut une maintenance avec de fréquentes mises à jour et l'accès aux nouvelles fonctionnalités de chaque produit. L'abonnement comprend aussi une hotline et un support applicatif.
Que se passe-t-il si le prix de Biings change ? Quand nous changeons les prix, nous exemptons les clients existants de ces changements. Les clients existants gardent le prix en vigueur lors de la création de leur compte. Toutefois, nous décidons parfois d'adapter le prix pour les clients qui souhaitent ajouter de nouveaux produits ou qui mettent à jour une très ancienne version (V.1.x). En savoir plus.
Y a-t-il des frais supplémentaires liés à une distribution serveur ? Oui, la maintenance d'une installation de Biings sur un serveur propriétaire est facturé à hauteur de 15% de l'abonnement annuel.

Une question manque à la liste ?

Ecrivez-nous

ou


Planifier une démo